Mars Music Hall Local Lineup Series

8/7/2020, 8/8/2020, 8/14/2020, 8/15/2020, 8/21/2020, 8/22/2020, 8/28/2020, 8/29/2020, 9/4/2020, 9/5/2020

- 7:00 PM

MARS MUSIC HALL

SERIES:
Friday, July 10, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - The Josh Allison Band
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Free Range
Friday, July 17, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - 5ive O'Clock Charlie
Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - JED Eye
Friday, July 24, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Midlife Chrysler
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Tyson Parker and Jonathan Byham (Seminole Strut)
Friday, July 31, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Space Donkeys
Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - MEREDITH
Friday, August 7, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Dr. Whateva
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Denim Jawbones
Friday, August 14, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - The Dale Thomas Band
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - .45 Surprise
Friday, August 21, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Lamont Landers Band
Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - The Woodpickers
Friday, August 28, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Seducing Alice
Friday, September 4, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - The Clay Jones Band
Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Luke & Jay



FREE

We're excited to introduce the Mars Music Hall Local Lineup Series! This is a free concert series featuring local artists that will follow state guidelines for social distancing and entertainment venue protocols.

The Mars Music Hall Local Lineup Series is free to the public and provides a great place to see live local music performed in the new state-of-the-art venue! The end date for this series is not set.

Kicking off the Mars Music Hall Local Lineup Series is talented local artist Josh Allison Band!

For the Local Lineup Series, round tables of four will be setup downstairs, with seating upstairs reorganized and limited to accommodate the six-foot social distancing guidelines. Seating is limited to 175 guests.

Each local show in the series will begin at 7:00 p.m. and last until approximately 10:00 p.m. The bars inside Mars will be open and guests will be encouraged to migrate between Mars and Rhythm on Monroe.