Mars Music Hall Local Lineup

1/22/2021, 1/23/2021, 1/29/2021, 1/30/2021, 2/5/2021, 2/6/2021, 2/19/2021, 2/20/2021, 2/26/2021, 2/27/2021, 3/6/2021, 3/13/2021, 3/19/2021

- 7:00 PM

MARS MUSIC HALL

SERIES PRESENTED BY ROCKET 95.1 AND STAR 99.1:
Friday, October 16, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.Mikey Wayne
Friday, October 23, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - The Travelin' Rose Band
Friday, October 30, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Steve Metz - Metropolitan DJ
Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - The Victoria Jones Band
Friday, November 6, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Rob Aldridge & the Proponents
Friday, November 13, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - The Pollies
Friday, November 20, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - 5ive O'Clock Charlie
Friday, November 27, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - Bad Ethyl
Friday, December 4, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - .45 Surprise
Friday, December 11, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - JED Eye
Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - The Waco Kids
Friday, December 18, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - The Victoria Jones Band
Saturday, Januay 2, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - R&B Vibes Live
Friday, January 8, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Buck'd Up
Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Phat Paws
Friday, January 15, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Joe Cagle Band
Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - The Nerve
Friday, January 22, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Joey Freshwater Band
Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. -Josh Allison Band
Friday, January 29, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - The Beasley Brothers
Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Groove
Friday, February 5, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Marquis Green
Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Gabe Larose
Friday, February 19, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Buck'd Up
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - R&B Vibes Live
Friday, February 26, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Them Damn Dogs
Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Josh Couts Quartet 
Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - 4 Miles Gone
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Brandon Pair  
Friday, March 19, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - The Shane Davis Group
Friday, March 26, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Cameron Dubois
Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. - Zoe Burdett


FREE

We're excited to introduce the Mars Music Hall Local Lineup Series! This is a FREE concert series featuring local artists that will follow state guidelines for social distancing and entertainment venue protocols. Presented by Rocket 95.1 and Star 99.1.

The Mars Music Hall Local Lineup Series is free to the public and provides a great place to see live local music performed in the new state-of-the-art venue! The end date for this series is not set.

For the Local Lineup Series, round tables of four will be setup downstairs, with seating upstairs reorganized and limited to accommodate the six-foot social distancing guidelines. Seating is limited to 175 guests.

Each local show in the series begins at 7:00 p.m. and last until approximately 10:00 p.m. Door open at 6:00 p.m. The bars inside Mars will be open and guests will be encouraged to migrate between Mars and Rhythm on Monroe.