Staff Directory

Steve Maples

Executive Director

email:  stevemaples@vonbrauncenter.com

Marie Arighi

Director of Sales and Marketing

email:  marighi@vonbrauncenter.com

Ron Grimes

Director of Operations

email:  rgrimes@vonbrauncenter.com

Shawn McCown

Director of Finance

email: smccown@vonbrauncenter.com

Michael Vojticek

Assistant Director

email:  vojticek@vonbrauncenter.com

Byron Clanton

Director of Facilities

email: bclanton@vonbrauncenter.com

Johnny Hunkapiller

Director of Projects

email: jhunkapiller@vonbrauncenter.com

Bruce Mitchell

Director of Food & Beverage

email: bmitchell@vonbrauncenter.com

VON BRAUN CENTER
700 Monroe Street
Huntsville, Alabama 35801
voice 256.533.1953
fax 256.551.2203
vbcinfo@vonbrauncenter.com