Upcoming Events

Event Name Showtimes On Sale Date Buy Tickets
Theatre Huntsville presents 'The Marvelous Wonderettes'
  • Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:30 pm
  • Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:30 pm
  • Sun, Jul 15, 2018 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:30 pm
  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:30 pm
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 9:00 am Get Tickets!
Rocket City Author Event
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:00 am
Get Tickets!
Boys & Girls Club Leaders and Legends
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 5:00 pm
Get Tickets!
Hsv. Community Chorus presents "Seussical"
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 2:00 pm
  • Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Aug 4, 2018 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:00 pm
Get Tickets!
Sugarland - Still The Same - July 27th
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Women in Nuclear 2018
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 8:00 am
Celebrations Bridal Event
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 12:00 pm
Madison Co. Schools Institute
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 8:30 am
Huntsville City Schools Institute
  • Thu, Aug 2, 2018 8:30 am
Alabama National Guard Yellow Ribbon
  • Fri, Aug 3, 2018 8:00 am
The FCA PLT Party featuring MercyMe and Andy Mineo
  • Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
XI Omicron an Unincorporated Chapter of Omega Psi Phi
  • Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:00 pm
NE AL FCA PLT
  • Sat, Aug 4, 2018 8:30 am
Register Here!
SMD Symposium
  • Mon, Aug 6, 2018 12:00 pm
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018 7:30 am
  • Wed, Aug 8, 2018 7:30 am
  • Thu, Aug 9, 2018 7:30 am
Register Here!
Aerojet Rocketdyne
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:00 am
His Way Banquet w/ Darryl Strawberry
  • Thu, Aug 9, 2018 5:30 pm
Get Tickets!
Riley Green
  • Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Jim Parker's Songwriters Series
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 6:30 pm
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Rocket City Broadcasting Bridal Fair
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:00 pm
VBC BoC-Operations Committee Meeting
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:00 pm
VBC BoC-Planning/Expansion Committee Meeting
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 1:00 pm
Chamber of Commerce Small Business Awards
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 7:00 pm
VBC BoC-Marketing Committee Meeting
  • Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:00 pm
VBC BoC- Board Meeting
  • Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:00 pm
Gallagher: The Jokes On You Comedy Tour with guest Artie Fletcher
  • Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:00 pm
  • Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Jerry Seinfeld
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, May 11, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Huntsville Hamfest
  • Sat, Aug 18, 2018 9:00 am
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 9:00 am
Jeanne Robertson - The Rocking Chair Tour
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 2:00 pm
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Halsey Food Show
  • Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:00 am
Fall Home and Garden Show
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018 9:00 am
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018 11:00 am
Get Tickets!
GoLive: "Let There Be Light" featuring Vickie Winans & Family Worship
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018 3:00 pm
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Loverboy
  • Thu, Sep 13, 2018 7:30 pm
Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
John Prine with special guest Kelsey Waldon
  • Fri, Sep 14, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Living Proof Live with Beth Moore
  • Sat, Sep 15, 2018 8:00 am
Get Tickets!
Scotty McCreery
  • Sat, Sep 15, 2018 7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Ars Nova
  • Sun, Sep 16, 2018 8:00 am
2018 Eye Center Retirement Lifestyle Expo
  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018 9:00 am
VBC BoC-Operations Committee Meeting
  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018 12:00 pm
VBC BoC-Planning/Expansion Committee Meeting
  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018 1:00 pm
VBC BoC-Marketing Committee Meeting
  • Wed, Sep 19, 2018 12:00 pm
VBC BoC- Board Meeting
  • Thu, Sep 20, 2018 12:00 pm
NEACA Fall Craft Show
  • Fri, Sep 21, 2018 9:00 am
  • Sat, Sep 22, 2018 9:00 am
  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018 12:00 pm
Godsmack x Shinedown
  • Mon, Sep 24, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Robert Dubac's 'Book of Moron'
  • Fri, Sep 28, 2018 8:00 pm
  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:00 pm
  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, May 18, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Black Jacket Symphony: AC/DC's "Back in Black"
  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018 5:00 pm
  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018 9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
4U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince
  • Tue, Oct 2, 2018 7:30 pm
Fri, May 18, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!
  • Wed, Oct 3, 2018 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Jim Parker's Songwriters Series
  • Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:30 pm
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Ronnie Milsap
  • Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, May 18, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
DevSpace
  • Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:00 am
Circuit #AL - 1,4 of the Jehovah's Witnesses
  • Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:00 am
  • Sat, Oct 13, 2018 8:00 am
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018 8:00 am
Lauren Daigle: Album Release Tour
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
VBC BoC-Operations Committee Meeting
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018 12:00 pm
VBC BoC-Planning/Expansion Committee Meeting
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018 1:00 pm
VBC BoC-Marketing Committee Meeting
  • Wed, Oct 17, 2018 12:00 pm
VBC BoC- Board Meeting
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018 12:00 pm
Collectors and Shooters Gun Show
  • Sat, Oct 20, 2018 9:00 am
  • Sun, Oct 21, 2018 10:00 am
An Evening with Lyle Lovett & Robert Earl Keen
  • Sun, Oct 21, 2018 7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Regional High School Volleyball
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018 8:00 am
Newsboys United
  • Sun, Oct 28, 2018 6:00 pm
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
  • Wed, Oct 31, 2018 7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Jim Parker's Songwriters Series
  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018 6:30 pm
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:00 am Get Tickets!
The Price Is Right Live™
  • Mon, Nov 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, May 4, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
VBC BoC-Operations Committee Meeting
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2018 12:00 pm
VBC BoC-Planning/Expansion Committee Meeting
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2018 1:00 pm
The Beach Boys
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
VBC BoC-Marketing Committee Meeting
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018 12:00 pm
Ray LaMontagne
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 12:00 pm Get Tickets!
VBC BoC- Board Meeting
  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018 12:00 pm
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
  • Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:30 pm
  • Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:30 am
  • Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:30 pm
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Rocket City Marathon
  • Thu, Dec 6, 2018 8:00 am
NEACA Craft Show
  • Fri, Dec 7, 2018 9:00 am
  • Sat, Dec 8, 2018 9:00 am
  • Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:00 pm
Rocket City Christmas: Shawn Klush, Cody Slaughter & guest Riley Jenkins
  • Thu, Dec 13, 2018 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
Marvel Universe Live! Age of Heroes
  • Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:30 am
  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018 11:00 am
  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 16, 2018 2:00 pm
Tue, May 8, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
VBC BoC-Operations Committee Meeting
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 12:00 pm
VBC BoC-Planning/Expansion Committee Meeting
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 1:00 pm
A Charlie Brown Christmas - Live on Stage
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 am Get Tickets!
VBC BoC-Marketing Committee Meeting
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 1:00 pm
VBC BoC- Board Meeting
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018 12:00 pm
Jim Parker's Songwriters Series
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018 6:30 pm
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:00 am Get Tickets!
VON BRAUN CENTER
700 Monroe Street
Huntsville, Alabama 35801
voice 256.533.1953
fax 256.551.2203
vbcinfo@vonbrauncenter.com